Fucking Freak pt. II

Born unto you in brittle, disheartened waves

Where I came to you washed upon a shore within a mild haze, softly

And I spoke to you quite firmly in case you remembered my ways

How discernment and precison turned so entirely crazed and

I loved purely despite a loss of you for nearly a month straight,

missing mostly just making you happy in fifty fucking shades

On the floor bed that we made in the apartment motherfucking government paid and

After all that its the queer in the eyeliner getting laid?

And I’m sad as fuck because I stopped smoking the white, the dark and the green

In another clouded case of corrupt bitchery, blatantly in my face

Laughing hysterically and its building walls around my heart

Within a fortress you can’t breach so with that being said Ill see you soon baby

Fucking freak

Leave a Reply

