Sunrise Voodoo

On days I’d rather kill you,

than tell the motherfucking truth (sad as it may be)

I have family in Egypt speaking prayers for me, meanwhile

My family here disowns me, telling lies just to control me

letting these motherfucking pigs roll me with warrants to

stop the riots I seek to bleed out however desperately

Bitch you don’t fucking own me, try and find me,

FINE ME; God knows you still can’t see

Just as much as I can’t sleep

No peace in the East

No war in the West

Get fucked, you

Pussies
Signed,

The Motherfucking Best

Leave a Reply

