“We Know”,

But I felt further misunderstood. In crosssd paths we were so heavily consumed. A consummation of our failures left us feeling further doomed. Silent and still so far out of the loop. I was empty, and this is true. Now what’s left to hold on to? Crippled and unintentionally clinging to your next move. Out of state or back in town, assuming I should wait to be torn apart or tuned down.  As condescending undertones overthrow, your words have meant nothing upon a path I never really chose. In mirrored moments I quickly refuse, a darkness dancing from me to you.

“Sometimes people live lies…”, well I’m tired and I tried. Intended to be lost, or further found, I’m struggling to hold my ground. In loose footing and lesser waves; another clause. Edit and update.

Leave a Reply

