23, min.

I remember a couple of weeks ago how everything was upside down. I recall just two days prior to this I believed you may be the one to turn it all around. And just yesterday I felt that nothing would make any sense without you. Meanwhile, today I am assured that I should take the flight back home. For better reasons, I assume, than the last two or three I wrote. I’m no longer eager and you’ve recently awoke. With two days left just eight weeks in, and I’m guessing its time to smoke.

Again. In 23, min.

Leave a Reply

