Untitled pt. III

Losing my mind
10:33 Indiana time
“That’s cool”, and babe
“You’re fine” in let’s roll, it’s time

Hit this bowl and don’t be fake
Legos and Los Angeles men
Ain’t no difference to me
Baby make no mistake

Still kicking ass and
Taking names
Adderall and
Fried brains

Miles away and
I’m feeling the same
I just can’t get away
Can’t catch a break
In Untitled pt. III,
It’s that love I can’t shake
Those thoughts of you I can’t tame

Paper trails to avoid the chase
Notary in notations that don’t phase
Most notably derived, due and dated

I guess we’re originally fated
Getting lost but not as,
Faded

Leave a Reply

