Taming of the wild (WIRED)

Wildly leaving the realms ensued

partician to the practice of lightwork consumed

falling into truth I’m burning with fright

for the hours my soul sleeps in pale moonlight

all along you walked with me

beside me

while I’ve sunk beside myself

now left to pick up puzzled pieces

winding down upon the golden shelves

spiraling out to no cognition

apologies advance for seeming repetition

pulling us forth in the darkest sunrise

we came together freely to open our eyes

and bring a flow forward inpenetreble by light

how fucked it was to live such rhymes

puppet mastered in a haze

now I’m coming

back to life

Leave a Reply

