Government Shutdown Distraction: Heads Up World

Here’s a heads upworld, let’s look at the facts…

A few weeks ago, our Govt. was able, ready, and fully funded to bomb Syria. Now, after meeting all OCT. 1st Deadlines, we are unable to support National public land and fund our own Government. Aren’t these lies confusing yet?

fema-regions

As we are aware, the Govt. Shutdown begins today, day one of Obamacare, food inspections halted, not to mention the public can no longer access public land, i.e. recreational camping areas and national parks. I highly recommend you all avoid your flu shots. Emergency FEMA Region III Alert (including Washington DC, Delaware, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, and West Virginia) went out on August 13, 2013. Govt. is noticeably preparing for a monumental false flag event that directly compromises the safety of the American people. Make no mistake about it, this is a distraction from the truth. All signs point to OCT. 1st Deadline.

  • UN Peacekeepers began training the 4th week of July and will complete the nine week training by October 1st (learning English, US weapon systems, urban warfare)
  • Center of Disease Control ordered $11 million worth of antibiotics to FEMA Region III due by October 1st.
  • World Health Organization holds meeting to discuss MERS Coronavirus – determines that a vaccine MUST be in place by October 1st.
  • Coordinating GPS and Communications satellites for te first time on September 29th.
  • DHS agents MUST now qualify with sidearm, sotgun, and AR 15’s by September 28th. DHS will receive 2800 Mine-Resistant Ambush Protected vehicles by Oct. 1st.
  • All National Guard units MUST complete their annual two week training in riot control and disaster assistance by September 30th.
  • Eastern-based Coast Guard units will not be performing their usual training on the Gulf, this year they will be trained in Virginia and Delaware for 10 days beginning September 26th.
  • The Emergency Broadcast System will begin daily testing beginning on September 25th through October 2nd.
  • FEMA purchases $14.2 million for MREs and heater meals and 22 million pouches of emergency water, to be delivered to Region III by October 1st. An additional $13.6 million worth of MRE’s and heater meals will be delivered to Austin, TX by Oct. 1st.
  • U.S. Military will not be permitted leave from September 28th through November 5th. NORCOMM’s yearly training for civil unrest is suspended until September 27th.
  • Over 300 school systems will be issued a 3 day emergency kit for each student in September.

    fema-truck

One of the most well-rounded individuals I have met along my travels shared that when all of the attention in politics and media is being turned to something specific it’s a distraction from what’s really going on. They’ll never let you know what’s actually happening, but they will appear to be “keeping you informed”. I have been on this for some time now and I can say that this shutdown is a monumental distraction from the grand scheme.

Start informing yourselves. You’re going to wish that you knew the ins and outs before our means of communication are severed. My page gives you plenty of places to start and I truly recommend it. I wish the best for all of your well-being as we are One. It’s time to start acting in this manner before separation destroys our overall ability for survival.

Namaste,

Autumn Sunshine Elise

4 thoughts on “Government Shutdown Distraction: Heads Up World

  1. I have been browsing online more than 4 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours.

    It is pretty worth enough for me. In my view, if all webmasters
    and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will
    be much more useful than ever before.|
    I couldn’t refrain from commenting. Very well written!|
    I will immediately clutch your rss as I can not to
    find your email subscription link or newsletter service.
    Do you have any? Kindly allow me understand in order that I may subscribe.
    Thanks.|
    It is the best time to make some plans for the
    future and it is time to be happy. I have read this post
    and if I could I wish to suggest you few interesting things or
    tips. Perhaps you can write next articles referring to this
    article. I wish to read even more things about it!|
    It’s the best time to make some plans for the future and it is
    time to be happy. I’ve learn this post and if I could I wish
    to suggest you some fascinating things or tips. Perhaps you can write next articles regarding this article.
    I want to learn even more issues approximately it!|
    I’ve been browsing on-line greater than three hours as of late, yet I by no means
    found any attention-grabbing article like yours. It’s beautiful
    worth sufficient for me. In my opinion, if all webmasters and bloggers made just right content material as
    you did, the internet will be much more helpful than ever before.|
    Ahaa, its pleasant conversation concerning this post here at this website, I have read all that, so now me also commenting here.|
    I am sure this article has touched all the internet users, its really really good post
    on building up new weblog.|
    Wow, this article is fastidious, my sister is analyzing such things, therefore I am
    going to tell her.|
    bookmarked!!, I love your site!|
    Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you penning this article
    and the rest of the site is also very good.|
    Hi, I do think this is a great site. I stumbledupon it ;
    ) I may return yet again since I book marked it. Money and freedom is the best
    way to change, may you be rich and continue to help other people.|
    Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this site.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s very hard to get that “perfect balance” between usability and visual appeal.
    I must say you’ve done a awesome job with this.
    Also, the blog loads very fast for me on Firefox. Exceptional Blog!|
    These are in fact enormous ideas in on the topic of blogging.
    You have touched some good points here. Any way keep up
    wrinting.|
    I love what you guys are usually up too. This type of clever work and reporting!

    Keep up the good works guys I’ve added you guys to my blogroll.|
    Hey! Someone in my Facebook group shared this site with us so I came to look
    it over. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Superb blog and superb design and style.|
    I enjoy what you guys are up too. This sort of clever work and coverage!
    Keep up the terrific works guys I’ve included you guys to my own blogroll.|
    Howdy would you mind stating which blog platform you’re working with?
    I’m looking to start my own blog soon but I’m having a hard time choosing between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.
    The reason I ask is because your layout seems different then most blogs
    and I’m looking for something unique. P.S Sorry for being off-topic
    but I had to ask!|
    Hey there would you mind letting me know which webhost you’re utilizing?
    I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different browsers and I must say
    this blog loads a lot faster then most. Can you recommend a good internet hosting provider at a honest price?
    Cheers, I appreciate it!|
    Everyone loves it when individuals get together and share ideas.
    Great site, continue the good work!|
    Thank you for the good writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it.

    Look advanced to far added agreeable from you! By the
    way, how can we communicate?|
    Hi there just wanted to give you a quick heads up.
    The words in your article seem to be running off the screen in Internet explorer.
    I’m not sure if this is a formatting issue or
    something to do with browser compatibility but I thought I’d post to let
    you know. The design and style look great
    though! Hope you get the issue fixed soon. Cheers|
    This is a topic that’s close to my heart… Take care!
    Exactly where are your contact details though?|
    It’s very trouble-free to find out any matter on net as compared to textbooks, as I
    found this piece of writing at this web site.|
    Does your blog have a contact page? I’m having trouble locating it but, I’d like to shoot you an e-mail.

    I’ve got some creative ideas for your blog you might be interested
    in hearing. Either way, great website and I look forward to seeing it expand over time.|
    Greetings! I’ve been reading your blog for a while now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Huffman Texas!
    Just wanted to mention keep up the excellent work!|
    Greetings from Los angeles! I’m bored to tears at work so
    I decided to browse your blog on my iphone during lunch break.
    I love the info you present here and can’t wait to take a
    look when I get home. I’m shocked at how fast your blog loaded on my
    mobile .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, good blog!|
    Its such as you learn my mind! You appear to understand a lot approximately this, like you
    wrote the e-book in it or something. I believe that you just can do with a
    few p.c. to force the message home a little bit, but instead of that,
    that is wonderful blog. A fantastic read. I will definitely be back.|
    I visited multiple websites but the audio feature for audio songs existing at this
    web page is actually fabulous.|
    Howdy, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar one and i was just curious if you get a lot of spam feedback?
    If so how do you reduce it, any plugin or anything
    you can suggest? I get so much lately it’s driving me crazy so any assistance is very much appreciated.|
    Greetings! Very useful advice within this article! It’s the little
    changes that will make the biggest changes. Thanks for sharing!|
    I seriously love your site.. Very nice colors & theme. Did you make
    this amazing site yourself? Please reply back as I’m attempting to create my own
    site and would love to learn where you got this from or what
    the theme is named. Thank you!|
    Hello there! This post couldn’t be written much better!

    Going through this article reminds me of my previous roommate!

    He constantly kept talking about this. I most certainly
    will send this article to him. Pretty sure he’ll have a very
    good read. I appreciate you for sharing!|
    Wow! This blog looks just like my old one!

    It’s on a totally different subject but it has pretty much
    the same layout and design. Great choice of colors!|
    There’s certainly a great deal to learn about this
    topic. I love all the points you made.|
    You made some decent points there. I checked on the internet to learn
    more about the issue and found most people will go along
    with your views on this website.|
    Hi, I log on to your blog on a regular basis. Your writing style is witty, keep up the
    good work!|
    I just couldn’t leave your website before suggesting that I actually enjoyed the usual
    info a person supply in your visitors? Is going to be again incessantly
    to check up on new posts|
    I needed to thank you for this great read!! I absolutely loved every bit of it.
    I have you saved as a favorite to look at new stuff you post…|
    What’s up, just wanted to mention, I liked this blog post.
    It was practical. Keep on posting!|
    I leave a response each time I appreciate a article on a site or I have
    something to contribute to the discussion.
    It’s a result of the passion communicated in the post I browsed.
    And on this post Government Shutdown Distraction: Heads
    Up World | The Timeless Now. I was actually moved enough to
    drop a commenta response 😉 I actually do have 2 questions for you if
    you tend not to mind. Is it only me or do a few of
    the responses come across as if they are coming from brain dead visitors?
    😛 And, if you are writing at additional places, I
    would like to follow anything new you have to post. Would you list every one of all your community pages like
    your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?|
    Hi there, I enjoy reading through your article post.
    I wanted to write a little comment to support you.|
    I always spent my half an hour to read this weblog’s posts everyday
    along with a mug of coffee.|
    I always emailed this webpage post page to all my contacts, since if
    like to read it then my contacts will too.|
    My coder is trying to persuade me to move to .net from PHP.

    I have always disliked the idea because of the costs. But he’s tryiong
    none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type on several websites for
    about a year and am anxious about switching to another platform.
    I have heard good things about blogengine.net.
    Is there a way I can import all my wordpress posts into it?
    Any help would be really appreciated!|
    Hello! I could have sworn I’ve been to this web site before but after browsing through a few
    of the articles I realized it’s new to me. Nonetheless, I’m
    definitely pleased I found it and I’ll be book-marking it
    and checking back often!|
    Wonderful work! This is the type of information that should
    be shared across the web. Shame on Google for now not positioning this put up higher!
    Come on over and talk over with my site . Thanks =)|
    Heya i’m for the first time here. I found this board and I find It
    truly useful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to give something back and
    aid others like you helped me.|
    Hello there, I do believe your web site might be having browser compatibility problems.

    Whenever I look at your site in Safari, it looks fine however, if opening
    in I.E., it has some overlapping issues. I
    just wanted to provide you with a quick heads up! Apart from that, excellent website!|
    A person necessarily assist to make significantly posts I would state.
    This is the very first time I frequented your web page
    and up to now? I amazed with the analysis you made to make this actual publish
    incredible. Wonderful task!|
    Heya i am for the primary time here. I found this board and
    I find It really helpful & it helped me out a lot.
    I’m hoping to provide something back and help others such as you aided me.|
    Hi there! I just wish to give you a big thumbs up for the
    excellent information you have got here on this post.

    I will be coming back to your web site for more soon.|
    I all the time used to study paragraph in news papers but now as I
    am a user of net so from now I am using net for content, thanks to web.|
    Your way of describing the whole thing in this piece of writing is actually pleasant,
    every one can without difficulty understand it, Thanks a lot.|
    Hello there, I discovered your site by way of Google at the same time as
    searching for a similar subject, your site got here up, it looks great.
    I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hi there, simply became aware of your blog thru Google, and
    located that it is truly informative. I’m going to be careful for
    brussels. I will be grateful in case you proceed this in future.
    Many other people will probably be benefited out of your
    writing. Cheers!|
    I am curious to find out what blog platform you’re working with?
    I’m having some small security problems with my latest website
    and I would like to find something more safe. Do you have any recommendations?|
    I am extremely impressed with your writing skills as well
    as with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did
    you customize it yourself? Either way keep up the nice quality writing,
    it’s rare to see a nice blog like this one these days.|
    I am really impressed along with your writing skills as neatly as with
    the layout in your weblog. Is that this a paid subject matter or did you customize it your
    self? Anyway stay up the nice high quality writing, it is rare to
    see a great weblog like this one nowadays..|
    Hi, Neat post. There’s an issue with your web site in web explorer,
    could check this? IE still is the market leader and a big element of people
    will miss your great writing due to this problem.|
    I am not sure where you’re getting your info, but good topic.
    I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more.

    Thanks for great info I was looking for this info for my mission.|
    Hi, i think that i saw you visited my site so i came to “return the favor”.I’m trying to find
    things to enhance my web site!I suppose its ok to use a few of your ideas!!

    \

Leave a Reply

